03 January 2020

Everything you need to know about draw for fourth round of Women's FA Cup as top teams join the competition: when, how to tune in and ball numbers

The draw for the fourth-round of the Women's FA Cup is set to take place on January 6 at 5pm.

It will be made on talkSPORT2 with teams from the top two leagues in the English set-up entering the competition.

The big 12 from the WSL, plus the Championship sides will enter the fray meaning 16 ties will be drawn.

The 32 teams will be finalised after the third-round matches which take place on Sunday.

Fourth-round ties are scheduled for Sunday January 26 and the final will be at Wembley Stadium on May 9.

The ball draw numbers are as follows:

1 Arsenal

2 Aston Villa

3 Birmingham City

4 Blackburn Rovers

5 Brighton & Hove Albion

6 Bristol City

7 Charlton Athletic

8 Chelsea

9 Coventry United

10 Crystal Palace

11 Durham

12 Everton

13 Leicester City

14 Lewes

15 Liverpool

16 London Bees

17 London City Lionesses

18 Manchester City

19 Manchester United

20 Reading

21 Sheffield United

22 Tottenham Hotspur

23 West Ham United

24 Fylde or Sunderland

25 Burnley or Nottingham Forest

26 Loughborough Foxes or Huddersfield Town

27 Brighouse Town or Barnsley

28 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth

29 Watford or Plymouth Argyle

30 Cardiff City or Southampton FC Women

31 Southampton Women's FC or West Bromwich Albion

32 Billericay Town or Actonians

The best videos delivered daily

Watch the stories that matter, right from your inbox