Dinamo Zagreb secured 2020-21 season league title

9:01am, Mon 10 May 2021
CBAD8A00-D2B9-4E0E-ADDF-D0366C357A34 Created with sketchtool. E9A4AA46-7DC3-48B8-9CE2-D75274FB8967 Created with sketchtool. 65CCAE04-4748-4D0F-8696-A91D8EB3E7DC Created with sketchtool.

Before the end of three weeks, Dinamo Zagreb declared the 2020-21 season championship in Croatian First Football League. They beat Rijeka with 5-1 and declared their championship three weeks before the end by increasing the point difference to nine. Check out celebrations from Zagreb players.

Sign up to our newsletter