Real Madrid won their 31st title in 2008

9:52am, Tue 04 May 2021
CBAD8A00-D2B9-4E0E-ADDF-D0366C357A34 Created with sketchtool. E9A4AA46-7DC3-48B8-9CE2-D75274FB8967 Created with sketchtool. 65CCAE04-4748-4D0F-8696-A91D8EB3E7DC Created with sketchtool.

Today marks the 13th anniversary of Real Madrid's 31st LaLiga title success. On 4 May 2008, our team mathematically clinched the league honours after running out 2-1 winners over Osasuna in Pamplona on Matchday 35 of the campaign.

Sign up to our newsletter